17 thoughts on “Fire & Snow

  1. Inticing image, with words to match,
    Thoughts flow simply, ideas can hatch,
    as weather swirls, in dust devil wind,
    click this shutter, a new image pinned.
    Wait for the light, horizon calls the clouds,
    jet stream flows, mountains hidden with stormy shrouds.

    Like

  2. I have to say I am absolutely enamored by your photography. It is something that I have pondered upon getting into for years, but I never seem to be able to capture the beauty I perceive on film. You have done that magnificently!

    Like

Leave a Reply

